Meet the Staff

 

Read More

Dr. Michael Mynatt

Senior Pastor
sandy@hbce.org
Read More

Dwayne Sims

Executive Pastor
dwayne@hbce.org
Read More

Jamie Baker

Minister of Worship/Media
jbaker@hbce.org
Read More

Dr. Mike Watson

Disciple Life Pastor
mike@hbce.org
Read More

Andy Sibley

Minister to Students
andy@hbce.org
Read More

Annette Whitton

Director of Children's Ministries
children@hbce.org
Read More

Ronda Pariseau

Director of Sr. Adult Ministries
ronda@hbce.org
Read More

Sandy Mallory

Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant
sandy@hbce.org
Read More

Phyllis Sasser

DiscipleLife/Executive Pastor Ministry Assistant
phyllis@hbce.org
Read More

Cindy Hall

Financial Ministry Assistant
finsec@hbce.org
Read More

Erin Sellers

Student Ministry Assistant
erin@hbce.org
Read More

Julie Hodge

Children’s Ministry Assistant
julie@hbce.org
Read More

Tessa Greenfield

Worship Ministry Assistant
tessa@hbce.org
Read More

Crystal Moore

Director of Little Blessings
littleblessings@hbce.org
Read More

Audrey Johnson

Director of Helping Hands
Read More

Brenda Sims

Worship Accompanist